Posted by: Tanmoy Chakrabarti | August 19, 2008

A New Phase

It took a lot of time for me to move away from my blog to this one. I created this space in 2005 but never cared to use it. However, I am currently in a new phase of my life and thus I thought perhaps it is apt at this moment to move blogs.

The other blog shall continue to remain where it is but I shall write on this one

The header shows a photograph of the ceiling in Auckland Museum.

Welcome to my new blog.

I wish you like the blog and it’s new title.

Responses

  1. NICE BEGINNING.WISH YOU THE BEST.

  2. More power to your elbow! I shall be visiting this site once every day for the next few days in eager anticipation.

  3. New post should be up on the weekend. Thanks

  4. hey buddy…..welcome back…keen to see you more regular and wishing you all the good luck ….cheers, SA

  5. Hey Tan, all the best for new beginnings .. new country, new surroundings, new blog… badiya hai.. :p
    Look forward to reading equally good posts here as well …

    Smiles ..


Leave a Reply

Categories

